Who we are

Meet our Team

Fr. Kaspar Chatla


Mr. Yadala Ratna Teja

Executive Editor

Smt. C. Vijayananda

Marketing Manager

Mr K. LingaSwamy

Graphic Designer

Mr. K Avinash Kumar

App Data Manager

Mr. K Kiran Kumar

Data & Dispatch Incharge

Mr. E Sandeep

Office Assistant


You do not have an active subscription. Subscribe Below

Welcome User

Signup/Login with your Phone Number to continue with Bharathamithram